搜寻

LP CLUB 条款及细则

一般条款及细则

  1. 朗豪坊LP CLUB由鹰君市务管理(冠君)有限公司(下称「朗豪坊」)管理及营运。
  2. 朗豪坊保留所有会籍是否有效的最终决定权。朗豪坊有权在不提供任何理由下,决定是否接纳所有LP CLUB会籍的申请。
  3. 会员启动会籍后,即代表会员接受所有LP CLUB条款及细则。
  4. 只有透过App Store或Google Play下载的朗豪坊手机应用程式(下称「朗豪坊APP 」)完成会员登记程序的顾客,方可成为LP CLUB会员及享有会员礼遇。朗豪坊APP只支援iPhone 6或以上手机型号及iOS 12或以上软件版本,及Android 7.0或以上软件版本。
  5. 朗豪坊有权随时改动LP C LUB架构及内容,包括手机应用程式、登记及换算积分方法、积分有效期、可供换领的奖赏或礼遇、换领奖赏或礼遇方法、本条款及细则、其他项目及终止LP CLUB而毋须预先通知会员。朗豪坊会尽力将LP CLUB架构及内容,包括本条款及细则任何改动通知会员;但惟会员有责任留意LP CLUB所有架构及内容,包括本条款及细则的改动。会员凡登记积分、换领奖赏或礼遇,即代表会员接受所有相关的改动。任何因LP CLUB架构及内容,包括本条款及细则改动或更新而导致的损失,朗豪坊概不负责。
  6. 朗豪坊保留对本条款及细则的最终解释权利。如有任何争议,朗豪坊保留最终决定权,会员及相关人士不得异议。
  7. 本条款及细则的中文及英文版本若有任何差异,一概以英文本为准。

会籍

  1. 顾客下载朗豪坊APP并完成会员登记程序,即可成为LP CLUB会员。
  2. 会员必须提供正确及有效的手机号码及电邮地址,否则有机会无法接收手机短讯验证码及会员资讯。朗豪坊概不负责任何未能成功传送的手机短讯、推送通知及电邮。
  3. 会员可透过其已连结Facebook 、微信或A pple ID账户登入朗豪坊APP 。
  4. 会员必须年满16岁。如未满18岁,应在向LP CLUB提供任何个人资料前,先获得父母或监护人的同意。
  5. 每位会员只可持有一个会员账户。
  6. 每个手机号码或电邮地址只可登记一个会籍,所有重复申请恕不接受。
  7. 会籍及积分只限会员本人使用,不得转让他人。
  8. 会员更新个人资料后,须核对其积分及所有资料并确认无误。所有会员资料、积分及换领纪录,均以朗豪坊所存纪录为准。
  9. 会员完成登记程序后,如须更改手机号码、性别或生日月份,必须亲临4楼顾客服务中心向顾客服务大使出示相关证明文件方可更改,恕不接受透过朗豪坊APP更改此等个人资料。
  10. 会员须对其账户及密码予以妥善保密。若有任何人(包括任何第三方,无论是否获得会员授权)使用其会员账户,该会员须负上全部责任。
  11. 任何因网络问题、系统固障、电话接收问题或被第三方应用程式拦截而引致会员所递交的资料有迟延、遗失、错误或无法辨识等情况,朗豪坊概不承担任何责任。
  12. 会员申请会籍时须填写与身份证明文件相同的个人资料,朗豪坊顾客服务大使可能要求会员出示相关证明文件核对会员手机内的会员资料。
  13. 任何会员如被发现盗用他人账户、以不诚实方法登记会籍或使用会员福利,朗豪坊有权随时冻结或终止该等人士的会籍而毋须另行通知。
  14. 会员有权透过以下方法联络朗豪坊市务部「LP CLUB保障资料主任」取消会籍: 
    • 亲临朗豪坊4楼顾客服务中心(上午11时至晚上11时);或
    • 电邮至[email protected] (电邮内容需包括朗豪坊APP上显示的会员姓名、登记电邮地址及日间联络电话号码);或 
    • 邮寄至香港九龙旺角亚皆老街8号朗豪坊办公大楼32楼3201-6室朗豪坊保障资料主任(信件内容需包括LP CLUB朗豪坊APP上显示的会员姓名、登记电邮地址及日间联络电话号码)。   
  15. 会员终止会籍后,其账户内所有积分、奖赏及礼遇将全数注销。
  16. 朗豪坊有权在不提供任何理由下,决定会员的会籍是否有效。

积分登记

  1. 会员于朗豪坊商场参与商铺以电子支付方式的消费(包括信用卡、借记卡、易办事、八达通、Apple Pay 、Android Pay 、三星智付、支付宝、微信支付、银联闪付、PayMe、BOC Pay、拍住赏及信用卡现金回赠奖赏)满HK$100或以上均可登记积分。
  2. 每张单据的消费金额必须满HK$100或以上,所有消费单据须为电脑编印,并附有商铺名称、商场名称、单据编号、交易日期及交易银码(下称「合资格消费单据」)。会员须出示或上载消费单据的正本,经涂改、复印、副本单据或手写单据概不接受。
  3. 如会员使用流动支付应用程式(包括八达通、Apple Pay 、Android Pay 、三星智付、支付宝、微信支付、银联闪付、PayMe、BOC Pay及拍住赏)付款,必须出示或上载合资格的消费单据及与其相符的电子支付存根或手机截图,方可登记积分。
  4. 会员于朗豪坊商场参与商铺每消费HK$1可登记1分(不足HK$1的消费将不予计算)。会员须于交易日起计7日内登记积分,逾期作废,任何逾期积分补领的要求,恕不接受。
  5. 符合登记积分的金额只限以电子支付方式消费的实际金额(包括但不限于扣除任何折扣、优惠券或现金礼券后的净额)。小费将不予计算,也不可计入HK$100之最低消费金额要求。
  6. 会员可透过朗豪坊APP内自助登记积分,或亲临4楼顾客服务中心登记积分:
     透过朗豪坊APP自助登记积分
    • 会员可透过朗豪坊APP内「上载单据」页面上载合资格消费单据的正本及其相符的电子支付存根或手机截图,上载消费单据后,朗豪坊会于7日内完成批核,成功登记的积分会自动存入会员账户。
    • 会员每次只可上载单一合资格消费单据及其相符的电子支付存根或手机截图。同时上载多张消费单据的积分登记申请,恕不接受。
    • 每张消费单据的消费金额透过自助登记上限为HK$5,000 ,如消费金额超过此上限,会员最多可登记5,000分,其余的积分将不获登记或补发。会员如欲登记全额超过HK$5,000的消费单据,须亲临4楼顾客服务中心登记积分。
    • 如会员上载的消费单据、电子支付存根或手机截图资料不全或内容不清晰,其积分登记有机会被延迟处理,或朗豪坊有权拒绝此等登记积分要求。
    • 会员可透过朗豪坊APP内「上载单据」页面查阅有关参与自助登记积分商铺名单。朗豪坊可于任何时候更改自助登记积分商铺名单而毋须另行通知。
    • 会员应于成功登记积分前保留合资格消费单据的正本及其相符的电子支付存根或手机截图作日后核对之用。
     亲临4楼顾客服务中心登记积分
    • 会员亲临4楼顾客服务中心登记积分,须出示朗豪坊APP内的会员QR Code及于朗豪坊商场参与商铺的消费单据及与其相符的电子支付存根或手机证明,方可登记积分。 
    • 4楼顾客服务中心服务时间:上午11时至晚上11时          
    • 顾客服务大使会于已登记积分的消费单据上盖印确认
    • 为保障会员及真正消费者利益,会员不可使用他人的消费单据登记积分。顾客服务大使有权向会员索取单据正本并即场拍照、影印存档及登记单据资料作内部查证及纪录用,或可根据个别情况要求会员提供信用卡、借记卡、易办事卡、八达通或流动支付应用程式作核对用,会员不得异议。若会员拒绝有关要求,顾客服务大使有权拒绝此等登记积分要求。
  7. 会员可透过朗豪坊APP查阅现有积分及积分纪录。所有积分及积分纪录,均以朗豪坊系统为准。如因技术问题或任何其他异常情况阻碍系统存取有关会员的积分结余资料而造成任何损失,朗豪坊概不负责。
  8. 每张合资格消费单据只可登记积分一次(包括透过朗豪坊APP自助登记积分或亲临4楼顾客服务中心登记积分),已登记积分的单据恕不接受。消费单据有效与否,以单据编号及机印发出日期为准。
  9. 由BEAUTY AVENUE店内的美容或化妆柜台发出的单据不可登记积分。
  10. 以下消费不可登记积分:朗豪坊办公大楼商户消费、康得思酒店消费、银行服务、停车场、网上消费或付款、八达通增值、购买商户会员卡、商户会员卡增值或缴费、购买礼券及礼券有关的消费。
  11. 以下7-Eleven消费不可登记积分:游戏储值产品、电话卡、流动数据卡、充值券、邮票、传真、影印、预付服务、礼品卡、售票服务(包括车票及门票等)及捐款;详情请参阅7-Eleven官网(https://www.7-eleven.com.hk/ )。
  12. 朗豪坊商铺职员不可替顾客登记积分,穿着制服的商铺职员亦不可登记积分,顾客服务大使有权拒绝此等登记积分要求。
  13. 任何人士若使用虚假单据或盗用他人单据登记积分,顾客服务大使会即时取消该等人士的会员资格,所有积分亦同时报废,不可换领任何奖赏或礼遇;该等人士对此安排不得异议。
  14. 任何人士若曾使用虚假单据或盗用他人单据登记积分并换领奖赏或礼遇,朗豪坊有权收回该等人士所有曾换领的奖赏或礼遇,并有权向该等人士追讨有关奖赏或礼遇的一切赔偿。
  15. 若朗豪坊误发任何积分予会员,朗豪坊有权取消或扣减该等积分而毋须另行通知。
  16. 若会员违反有关条款及细则,包括拿取他人的消费单据或手机登记积分及/或换领奖赏或礼遇,或商铺职员拿取顾客单据当作本人的消费而登记积分及/或换领奖赏或礼遇,或当朗豪坊有理由相信该会员违反有关条款及细则,朗豪坊有权暂停或终止该会员的资格,并要求补偿因该会员的违规行为可能对朗豪坊或参与商户所造成的任何损失。
  17. 积分并无金钱价值,不能以任何方式兑换现金。
  18. 若会员对积分登记有任何争议,朗豪坊、参与商户及供应商保留最终决定权。

积分到期日

  1. 会员积分按年累积,并于后年的3月31日到期。例如会员于2022年1月1日至12月31日累积的积分,会于2024年3月31日到期。
  2. 所有会员于2021年12月31日或之前登记的积分,其到期日统一为2023年3月31日。
  3. 所有未使用的积分将于积分到期日后全数注销。在任何情况下,所有因到期而注销的积分将不获补发。任何积分延期申请,恕不接受。

生日礼遇

  1. 已登记生日月份的会员可于其生日月份首天获赠生日礼遇。
  2. 生日礼遇会以不同形式送出,包括但不限于礼品、优惠或积分,礼遇不能兑换现金及其他产品,不作退换或转让予他人。
  3. 每位会员每年只可获赠生日礼遇一次。
  4. 会员如于登记当月生日,将于下年生日月份首天获赠首份生日礼遇。
  5. 如生日礼遇的礼品或优惠非由朗豪坊直接供应,所有有关礼品之品质或服务,朗豪坊概不负责。有关由礼品之品质或服务相关的查询,请直接联络有关商户。

奖赏及礼遇

  1. 会员可于朗豪坊APP或网站浏览可供换领的会员奖赏及礼遇。所有奖赏图片及描述只供参考,奖赏以实物为准。
  2. 会员须使用朗豪坊APP换领奖赏及礼遇。会员换领奖赏或礼遇的申请一经接纳,朗豪坊会即时从会员账户扣取相关积分,有关申请不可更改或取消。
  3. 会员须有足够积分方可换领奖赏或礼遇。若积分不足或申请不获朗豪坊接纳,换领申请将会自动取消。
  4. 所有奖赏及礼遇数量有限,先到先得,换完即止。会员换领前,有义务和责任检查有关奖赏或礼遇的供应情况。
  5. 会员成功换领奖赏或礼遇后,该奖赏或礼遇将显示于「礼物盒」内。会员须于指定日期内到指定商户或礼品换领处,向相关工作人员出示朗豪坊手机应用程式「礼物盒」已换领之优惠及扫瞄店内指定的QR Code享用优惠,逾期优惠将被作废,而积分不获退还。
  6. 所有奖赏及礼遇换领均设有领取或使用期限。会员须按「礼物盒」内所显示的限期前领取奖赏或礼遇,逾期领取将会作废而不予补发。
  7. 参与商户或供应商有权更改奖赏及礼遇的使用条款及细则而不作另行通知。如会员与参与商户或供应商出现任何争议而蒙受损失,朗豪坊概不负责。 
  8. 会员领取奖赏时须即场检查礼品,手续完成后,礼品恕不退换。
  9. 朗豪坊并非产品或服务的供应商,所有有关礼品的品质或服务,朗豪坊概不负责。有关由礼品的品质或服务相关的查询,请直接联络有关商户或供应商。
  10. 参与商户或供应商提供的礼遇受相关条款及细则约束,会员须向参与商户或供应商查询有关礼遇的有效日期、条款及细则。
  11. 如个别商户或供应商停止营业,有关于该商户或供应商领取或享用货品、服务或奖赏的权利将于该商户或供应商停止营业当刻即时停止,并不获任何退分、退款或补偿。
  12. 若会员对奖赏或礼遇有任何争议,朗豪坊、参与商户及供应商保留最终决定权。

个人资料收集声明

  1. 会员所提供的个人资料(定义见朗豪坊私隐政策)是基于LP CLUB的运作所需。就朗豪坊如何使用有关于会籍的个人资料详情,请参阅我们的私隐政策。请留意,朗豪坊将不时修订有关私隐政策而毋须另行事先通知。建议会员应定期查阅我们私隐政策的最新版本。如私隐政策的中、英文版之间有任何不一致之处或冲突,概以英文版为准。
  2. 向LP CLUB提供个人资料纯属自愿,如未能提供足够个人资料,朗豪坊可能无法有效处理会籍申请或提供会员服务和相关福利。在这种情况下,会籍可能会被终止。
  3. 所有个人资料乃根据私隐政策而进行管理,如你不希望你的个人资料以此方式被处理,请勿申请LP CLUB会籍。
  4. 会员有责任通知朗豪坊其最新的正确个人资料,如会员未有通知朗豪坊有关更改个人资料事宜而引致的任何损失,朗豪坊恕不负责。
  5. 会员需设立一个8至20个位的密码,由数字和英文字母(最少一个大写字母和一个小写字母)构成的组合,会员须确保此密码不会外泄予任何未经授权的人士。对于任何会员未经授权的密码披露行为或者任何对于密码的未授权使用,朗豪坊不会承担任何责任。

Search

LP CLUB Terms & Conditions

General Terms and Conditions

  1. LP CLUB is managed and operated by Eagle Property Management (CP) Limited (“Langham Place”).
  2. Membership of LP CLUB is at the sole discretion of Langham Place and Langham Place may refuse membership to any applicant without giving reasons. Such decision shall be final and applicant shall raise no objection.
  3. Activation of membership will be deemed as acceptance of all terms and conditions of LP CLUB.
  4. Only customers who have completed the registration procedure via Langham Place mobile application (“Langham Place APP”) available on the App Store or Google Play Store are eligible to become LP CLUB members and enjoy member privileges. Langham Place APP only supports iPhone 6 or above and iOS 12 or above, and Android 7.0 or above.
  5. Langham Place reserves the right to modify the structure and content of LP CLUB, including mobile applications, bonus points registration, conversion and expiration, rewards and offers, redemption and collection of rewards and offers, these terms and conditions, other items and termination of LP CLUB at any time without prior notice. Although Langham Place will use reasonable effort to notify members of the changes to the structure and content of LP CLUB, including these terms and conditions; it is the responsibility of members to keep themselves up to date in respect of the structure and content of LP CLUB, including these terms and conditions. By registering bonus points or redeeming rewards and offers, members will be deemed as acceptance of all relevant changes. Langham Place will not be liable for loss or damage resulting from the change of structure and content, including these terms and conditions.
  6. Langham Place reserves the right to interpret these terms and conditions. In case of any disputes, the decision of Langham Place shall be final and no objection shall be raised to the decision.
  7. The English version of these terms and conditions shall prevail wherever there is any inconsistency or conflict between the Chinese and English version.

Membership

  1. Customers can register as LP CLUB members upon downloading Langham Place APP and completing the registration procedure.
  2. Members are obliged to provide Langham Place with accurate and valid mobile phone number and email address for communication. Langham Place is not responsible for any undelivered SMS, push notification and email.
  3. Members can log into Langham Place APP with their linked Facebook, WeChat or Apple ID account.
  4. Members must aged 16 years or above. Consent from parent or guardian is required before providing LP CLUB with any personal data for individuals under the age of 18.
  5. Each member is entitled to one account only.
  6. A mobile number or email address can only be registered for one account. Any duplicate applications will not be accepted.
  7. Membership and bonus points are non-transferable.
  8. Members shall cross check their bonus points record and all information after any update. All member data, bonus points and redemption records are subject to the records of Langham Place.
  9. For any change request of mobile number, gender or birth month after registration, members can only update the personal information in person at L4 Customer Service Centre with respective identification documents. Such personal information updates cannot be completed via Langham Place APP.
  10. Members shall keep their membership account and password strictly confidential and in safe custody. Members are fully responsible for any use of their account by any person (including any third parties whether with or without authority of the member).
  11. Langham Place will not be responsible for any delay, lost, error or unrecognized and etc. in submission of information by members due to network problem, system error, telephone connection problem or any interception by third party applications.
  12. Personal information submitted for membership application must be identical to the information in official identification documents. Langham Place Customer Service Ambassadors may request members to present relevant documents for verification of member data shown on the member’s device.
  13. Langham Place reserves the right to suspend or terminate any membership without any prior notice if unauthorized access to account of other member is found, or the member register account or exercises member privileges in a dishonest way.
  14. Members have the right to cancel membership by making such request to Langham Place marketing department (for the attention of LP CLUB Data Protection Officer) by any of the following means:
    • In person (please proceed to the L4 Customer Service Centre of the mall within 11 am and 11 pm); or
    • By email to [email protected] (Member name and registered email shown on the Langham Place APP and day-time contact number shall be included in the content); or
    • By post to Data Protection Officer, Suite 3201-6, L32, Langham Place Office Tower, 8 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong (Member name and registered email shown on the Langham Place APP and day-time contact number shall be included in the content); or
    • Via Langham Place APP (only available for IOS).
  15. Upon termination of membership, all unredeemed bonus points, rewards and offers in the member’s account will be forfeited.
  16. The eligibility of membership is at the sole discretion of Langham Place without giving reasons.

Bonus Points Registration

  1. Members can register bonus points upon spending of HK$100 or above by electronic payment (including credit card, debit card, EPS, Octopus, Apple Pay, Android Pay, Samsung Pay, Alipay, WeChat Pay, QuickPass, PayMe, BOC Pay, Tap&Go and credit card cash back rewards) at participating merchants in Langham Place Mall for a single transaction. 
  2. The spending amount on each sales receipt must be HK$100 or above. A valid sales receipt must be machine-printed and contain the merchant name, receipt number, transaction date and transaction amount (“Eligible Sales Receipt”). Members shall present or upload the original sales receipt for bonus points registration. Revised, re-printed, copied or handwritten receipt is not acceptable.
  3. If the transactions are made by mobile payment (including Octopus, Apple Pay, Android Pay, Samsung Pay, Alipay, WeChat Pay, QuickPass, PayMe, BOC Pay and Tap&Go), members are required to present or upload Eligible Sales Receipts and screenshots of mobile payment transaction for bonus points registration.
  4. Members are entitled to register 1 point for every HK$1 spent at participating merchants in Langham Place Mall within 7 days from the day of purchase (any amount under HK$1 will not be counted). Any claim of unregistered bonus points after 7 days of purchase will not be accepted.
  5. The amount eligible for bonus points registration shall equal to actual amount settled by electronic payment only (after deduction of any discounts, coupons, cash coupons, gift cards or tips). Tips is non-eligible for point registration and is excluded from HK$100 minimum spending.
  6. Members may register points by uploading Eligible Sales Receipts via Langham Place APP, or registering bonus points at L4 Customer Service Centre.
     Upload Sales Receipts via Langham Place APP
    • Members may upload the original Eligible Sales Receipts and corresponding electronic payment slips or screenshots of mobile payment transaction to register bonus points. Bonus points will be credited to member’s account within 7 days of receipt submission.
    • Members can only upload one single Eligible Sales Receipt each time with  corresponding electronic payment slip or screenshots of mobile payment transaction. Submission of multiple receipts at a time will not be accepted.
    • Maximum HK$5,000 is eligible for point registration per sales receipt uploaded via Langham Place APP. For sales receipt exceeding HK$5,000, members can register maximum 5,000 bonus points only, remaining points will be forfeited and not be re-issued. Members must visit L4 Customer Service Centre in person in order to register all bonus points for sales receipts exceeding HK$5,000.
    • If sales receipts, electronic payment slips or screenshots of mobile payment transaction uploaded by members are incomplete or unclear, the registration  may be delayed or rejected.
    • Members may check the list of participating merchants via Langham Place APP. Langham Place reserves the right in its sole discretion to change the list of participating merchants at any time without prior notice.
    • Members shall keep the original sales receipts and corresponding electronic payment slips or screenshots of mobile payment transaction until the bonus points are credited to their accounts, in case the proof are required for verification.
    Register Bonus Points at L4 Customer Service Centre
    • Members are required to present their member QR Code shown in Langham Place APP together with the valid sales receipt and electronic payment slips or screenshots of mobile payment transaction to register bonus points at L4 Customer Service Centre.
    • Service hour of L4 Customer Service Centre: 11am to 11pm daily
    • All sales receipts presented will be stamped and scanned/copied by Customer Service Ambassadors for internal record.
    • For the benefits of members and patrons, members are not allowed to register bonus points with sales transactions made by another person. Customer Services Ambassadors shall have the right to collect the original sales receipts from members for internal verification and record by taking photograph, photo-copying and record any details of the sales receipts. Members may be requested to present credit card, debit card, EPS card, Octopus card or mobile payment APP for verification. If a member refuses or fails to provide sufficient information for verification, the sales receipts presented may be regarded as invalid and no objection shall be raised to the decision. Customer Service Ambassadors shall have the right to reject the above-mentioned bonus points registration request.
  7. Members can check their current points balance and record via Langham Place APP. All bonus points and points records are subject to the system record of Langham Place. Langham Place will not be liable for any loss or damage resulting from technical issues or any abnormal incidents that prevent the system from accessing member's points balance information.
  8. Each Eligible Sales Receipt can be registered once only (including sales receipts uploaded via Langham Place APP or registered at L4 Customer Service Centre). Validity of sales receipt is subject to receipt number and date of issuance.
  9. Receipts issued by beauty consignment counters inside BEAUTY AVENUE are not accepted for bonus points registration.
  10. The following transactions are not accepted for bonus points registration: transactions at Langham Place Office Tower, transactions at Cordis Hotel, banking services, parking fees, online purchase or payment, Octopus Card add-value service, purchase or add-value of merchant membership card, bill payment, purchase of gift voucher and related services.
  11. The following transactions at 7-Eleven are not accepted for bonus points registration: stored-value game products; phone cards, mobile data cards, recharge vouchers; stamps, fax and photocopy service, prepaid service, gift cards; ticketing service and charity donation; For details, please refer to the official website of 7-Eleven (https://www.7-eleven.com.hk/en).
  12. Staff of Langham Place merchants is not allowed to register bonus points with transactions made by customers or on behalf of customers. Merchant staff in uniform is not allowed to register bonus points. Customer Service Ambassadors shall have the right to reject the above-mentioned bonus points registration request.
  13. Customer Service Ambassadors shall have the right to terminate the membership of any member with immediate effect if he/she registers bonus points with counterfeit receipt or receipt stolen from another person. In case of any disputes relating to validity of sales receipt, Customer Service Ambassadors reserve the right to make final decision and no objection shall be raised to the decision. 
  14. Langham Place shall have the right to collect all rewards and offers redeemed by a member or lodge a claim for compensation of any losses from a member who registers and/or has registered bonus points with counterfeit receipts or receipt stolen from another person.
  15. Langham Place shall have the right to cancel or deduct bonus points that are granted to any members by error.
  16. If a member breaches any of these terms and conditions, including registering bonus points and/or redeeming privileges with sales receipts or mobile phone of another person, being a staff of Langham Place merchant and registers bonus points with transaction made by customers or on behalf of customers, or if Langham Place has reasonable ground to believe that such member breaches any of these terms and conditions, Langham Place shall have the right to suspend or terminate such member’s membership and lodge a claim for compensation from the member of any losses suffered by Langham Place or participating merchant arose from the breach of terms and conditions by such member.
  17. Bonus points shall have no cash value and cannot be exchanged or redeemed in lieu of cash.
  18. In case of disputes in relation to bonus points registration, Langham Place, participating merchants and suppliers reserve the right of final decision.

Expiry Date of Bonus Points

  1. Bonus points accumulated within a calendar year will expire on 31 March of the year after next. For example, bonus points registered within 1 January and 31 December 2022, will expire on 31 March 2024.
  2. The expiry date of bonus points registered on/before 31 December 2021 will be standardized as 31 March 2023.
  3. All expired bonus points will be forfeited upon the corresponding expiry date and cannot be carried forward. No extension of bonus points is allowed. All bonus points forfeited due to expiration will not be re-issued under any circumstances.

Birthday Privileges

  1. Members who registered their birth month shall receive birthday privilege on the first day of their birth month.
  2. Birthday privilege will be distributed in different forms, including but not limited to gifts, offers or bonus points. Privileges are not exchangeable for cash or other products, non-returnable and non-transferable.
  3. Each member is entitled to enjoy the birthday privilege once per year.
  4. If members' birthday falls in the month of registration, they will receive their first birthday privilege on the first day of birth month next year.
  5. If birthday privilege is not directly supplied by Langham Place, Langham Place shall not be responsible for any matters relating to the products or services provided. Any enquiry in relation to the quality of the products/services shall be directed to the relevant merchant.

Rewards and Offers 

  1. Members can browse the rewards and offers available for redemption via Langham Place APP or website. All visuals and descriptions are for reference only, the appearance and details of actual products shall prevail.
  2. Members can only redeem rewards and offers via Langham Place APP. Bonus points will be deducted from member’s account once the reward or offer redemption procedure is completed. All confirmed redemption cannot be changed or cancelled.
  3. Redemption request will be rejected if the bonus points balance is insufficient or such request is not accepted by Langham Place.
  4. All rewards and offers are subject to availability and offered only while stock lasts on a first come first served basis. Members are responsible for checking the availability of the reward or offer before redemption.
  5. Upon redemption of reward or offer, the privilege will be displayed in ‘Gift Box’ of  Langham Place APP. Members shall collect the reward or offer at designated merchant or redemption booth during designated period by presentation of the redeemed reward/offer to the staff and scan the designated QR Code of the shop to complete fulfillment. Reward not redeemed by the redemption expiry date will be forfeited. Points used for the corresponding redemption will not be refunded.
  6. All collection of rewards and offers shall have a specified redemption and fulfillment period. Members are required to collect the rewards or enjoy the offers on or before the expiry dates as specified in "Gift Box”. Late collections will result in forfeiture of the rewards or offers and will not be re-issued.
  7. Participating merchants and sponsors of reward or offer reserve the right to change the terms and conditions without prior notice. Langham Place is not responsible for any losses caused by disputes between members and participating merchant and sponsors of reward or offer.  
  8. Members shall inspect the reward before redemption procedure is completed. Rewards are not returnable or exchangeable. 
  9. Langham Place is not a supplier or service provider of the products/services provided and shall not be responsible for any matters relating to the products or services provided. Any enquiry in relation to the quality of the products/services shall be directed to the relevant merchant, supplier or service provider.
  10. Offers provided by participating merchants and sponsors are subject to terms and conditions. Members shall contact relevant merchant or sponsor for details about the offer including effective date and terms and conditions.
  11. The right of collection or usage of the products, services or offers will become invalid upon suspension or termination of operation of the relevant merchants, suppliers or service provider. No refund of bonus points, cash nor compensation will be offered.
  12. In case of disputes in relation to rewards or offers, Langham Place, participating merchants and suppliers reserve the right of final decision.

Personal Data Collection Statement

  1. The Personal Data (as defined in Langham Place's Privacy Policy) supplied by Members is required for the operation of LP CLUB. For details of how Langham Place uses the Personal Data in connection with the membership, please refer to Langham Place’s Data Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”). Please note that the Privacy Policy may be amended from time to time without prior notice. Members are advised to check our Privacy Policy the latest version on a regular basis. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of the Privacy Policy, the English version shall prevail.
  2. The provision of Personal Data is on a voluntary basis. If the applicant fails to provide sufficient information, Langham Place may not be able to process the membership application or to provide membership of LP CLUB and associated benefits. In such cases, membership may be terminated.
  3. All personal data is managed in accordance with the Privacy Policy. If you do not wish your personal data to be processed in this way, you shall not apply for LP CLUB Membership.
  4. Members are responsible for keeping Langham Place up to date as to their correct personal details. Langham Place is not responsible for any loss as a result of a Member's failure to notify of a change of personal data.
  5. Members are required to set a password with 8 - 20 alphanumeric characters that is a mix of numbers and letters (at least 1 upper and 1 lower case). Members must ensure that this password is not disclosed to any unauthorized parties. Langham Place cannot be held liable for the consequences of any unauthorized disclosure of the password by Members or unauthorized use of the password.